Terra Nova School wishes to congratulate the following Year 8 pupils who have been awarded the leadership positions of Head of House. This year, pupils in Year 8, had to campaign to win their accolade as pupils voted for the Year 8 they felt was most suitable to become Head of House. 

Head of House for Gawsworth House – Ashley M

Head of House for Tatton House – Sol BF

Head of House for Capesthorne House – Ben H

Head of House for Dunham House – Jirat N


Share this: